It's a Twinderful Life

Looking For the Silver Lining in All of Life's Clouds

Happiness is…

on June 6, 2012

Image

Britt and I are OBSESSED with Trader Joe’s and have been doing everything short of selling our unborn first-born children to get one here. I CAN. NOT. WAIT. My life has officially skyrocketed to a 5,000 on a scale from 1 to 10. Read all about it here.

 

4 responses to “Happiness is…

  1. Cathy says:

    Love me some Trader Joe’s! I am with you on that….that is definitely some happiness:)

  2. Karen (Soulier) Bourne says:

    I really need to get to the Trader Joe’s here in Omaha, but it really is out of the way. I know so many people who love the store, though. I’m glad you’re at a 5,000!!:)

    • Breanna says:

      Karen, it would be totally worth the drive to just check it out ONCE. I promise you won’t regret it, you should take the plunge!

What do you think?

