It's a Twinderful Life

Looking For the Silver Lining in All of Life's Clouds

Happiness comes in small packages…

on July 17, 2012

OK kids. By now you should be thoroughly aware of the fact that I LOVE my Miniature Dachshunds (perhaps a borderline obsession). I can’t help it! They’re just so cute and squishy and have the funniest little personalities. Bre knows this and also shares my love for all things Dachshund and picked up these little gems for me whilst on a shopping trip at Target last week. I might have squealed with delight when she gifted them to me (but that’s just between you and me). Prepare yourselves – I present the cutest little Dachshund push pins this side of the Mississippi!

Aren’t they SO cute?! They are currently holding up pictures on my cubicle wall and every time I see them it makes me smile. I hope that you’re smiling now too.

Have a fantastic Tuesday!

What do you think?

