It's a Twinderful Life

Looking For the Silver Lining in All of Life's Clouds

pizza.

on July 15, 2013

If you haven’t noticed by now, I’m a fan of TED talks.

What is a TED talk? You can click here to find out more.

I love TED talks because the subjects they talk about are so unique and cover an enormous gammet of subjects.

I discovered the following TED talk through my RSS feed today and the title piqued my interest (keep in mind, the talks are always discussed appropriately – at least in my experience so far). I watched this talk, thought it was awesome, and wanted to share.

Now I need to call the hubs and find out what we’re doing for dinner tonight…I could really go for some pizza. šŸ™‚

Have a fantastic Monday!

What do you think?

